Home
Our Services
Our Company
Our Staff
Contact Us
WDO Request
Schedule an Appointment
FAQS
Links & Resources
Newsletter

Our Staff

CJ Green - CEO / DCO - cj@terminatorpcs.com
Amy G. Mason - Sales & Service - amason@etcmail.com or amy@terminatorpcs.com
Sherry Green - Human Resources - sherry@terminatorpcs.com
April Ledford - Collections Manager - april@terminatorpcs.com

Matthew Davenport - Senior Sales and Service Technician - matthew@terminatorpcs.com
Chad Mason - Sales and Service Technician - chad@terminatorpcs.com
Justin Bramlett - Sales and Service Technician - justin@terminatorpcs.com
Edgar Parks - Sales and Service Technician - edgar@terminatorpcs.com
Josh Falls - Sales and Service Technician - josh@terminatorpcs.com

Schedule An Appointment Today!
1.800.422.2807

customerservice@terminatorpcs.com

Custom Website Design by Active Web Group